Welcomes 2015:  Chris Stafford (Curve Theatre) and Barbara Matthews (De Montfort University)


Keynote 2015: Dr Farah Karim-Cooper (Shakespeare’s Globe Theatre) ‘Co-mates: Theatres and Universities’ 
Panel 1:  2015  Collaborative Models: The University Curriculum and Theatre Programming 
Convenor: Thomas Hescott
Panel 2: 2015 Widening Participation and Employability in Higher Education and the Arts
Convenors: Roger Clegg and Elinor Parsons (De Montfort University)
Panel 3:2015 Mutual Futures: Degree-Level Study in Theatres
Convenor: Rob Brannen (De Montfort University)